Events

Category

Upcoming events

Level 1 Coaching Course Closed
Sat 29 Jun 2024 09:30 — Sun 30 Jun 2024 16:30
Sports House Varsity Lakes
Courses
Wide Bay Series - Cooloola DBQ 24-25
Sat 06 Jul 2024 06:00 — 11:00
Norman Point, Tin Can Bay
Regattas
Cooloola Diamond Dash DBQ 24-25
Sat 06 Jul 2024 11:00 — 16:00
Norman Point, Tin Can Bay
Regattas
Cooloola Regatta DBQ 24-25
Sun 07 Jul 2024 07:00 — 16:00
Norman Point, Tin Can Bay
Regattas
NQ Phoenix - Grab Life by the Balls
Sun 04 Aug 2024 08:00 — 14:00
Rossiter Park Townsville
Regattas
Wide Bay Series - 1770 DBQ 24-25
Sat 10 Aug 2024 07:00 — 16:00
Air Sea Rescue Park 1770
Regattas
Tweed DBC / Kids in Need Regatta DBQ 24-25
Sun 11 Aug 2024 07:00 — 16:00
Jack Evans Bay Tweed Heads
Regattas
Redcliffe Red Dragons Regatta
Sun 18 Aug 2024 07:00 — 16:00
Lake Kawana Bokarina
Regattas
Currumbin DPC Regatta DBQ 24-25
Sun 27 Oct 2024 07:00 — 16:00
Currumbin Creek
Regattas
DAGC Christmas on the Creek DBQ 24-25
Sun 08 Dec 2024 07:00 — 16:00
Currumbin Creek
Regattas
Coomera Regatta DBQ 24-25
Sun 19 Jan 2025 07:00 — 16:00
Oxenford Lake
Regattas
Broadwater Dragons Battle of the Paddle DBQ 24-25
Sun 02 Feb 2025 08:00 — 15:00
Emerald Lake Carrara
Regattas